Konoba - Portal


Open 24/7
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Latest topics
» Naruto Movie 6 Road To Ninja Download Torrent English Sub
Sat 11 Jul - 10:20 by bendelmyr

» Late Late Show S01E03
Mon 1 Jun - 2:09 by bendelmyr

» Late Late Show S01E03
Sat 30 May - 6:11 by bendelmyr

» LOST: Did they all die in the original plane crash?
Mon 11 Jul - 1:12 by pavithra194

» Zaradi i uživaj
Thu 10 Feb - 7:35 by Zaradi i uživaj

» Koliko je vode potrebno bebi?
Mon 14 Jun - 9:12 by Madra

» Kafica
Fri 4 Jun - 5:41 by Madra

» Kako naci balans?
Tue 13 Oct - 12:38 by Madra

» Da razbijem tishinu...
Wed 17 Jun - 21:52 by Madra

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Partenaires
free forum
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Najljepsi stihovi
Sun 11 Mar - 19:03 by Madra
Nemir

Oskar Davico


Skoro ce doci, skoro ce proci,
skoro ce prestati, skoro ce stati.
Skoro ce bednom, skoro ce zednom,
dovoljno vode dati.

Skoro ce biti svi ljudi siti,
skoro ce, skoro ce ljudi
imati kuce, zaklon od tuce,
od kise i od studi.

Skoro ce nestati, skoro ce prestati
da se od straha ludi,
skoro ce biti sve sto cu sniti,
sve sto mi zelja zazudi.

O, tada ce, tada ce
svud biti palace,
svud bice kikota, smeha,
sanjace, pevace ljubav i prolece
s cvrkutom ispod streha.

Comments: 2
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 70 on Tue 1 Mar - 19:04
Statistics
We have 49 registered users
The newest registered user is bendelmyr

Our users have posted a total of 3673 messages in 460 subjects